Yet ANOTHER Muslim Terrorist Attack Today (3-22-2017) in London. President Trump IS 100% CORRECT, We Need a “Muslim Ban” in America, because muslims REFUSE to assimilate into the Population! WHY, MUSLIMS, WHY???

 Have a blessed and powerful day!
6 responses to “Yet ANOTHER Muslim Terrorist Attack Today (3-22-2017) in London. President Trump IS 100% CORRECT, We Need a “Muslim Ban” in America, because muslims REFUSE to assimilate into the Population! WHY, MUSLIMS, WHY???

  1. I want to be perfectly clear. I do NOT hate Muslims, at all!!!
    I work with Muslims every day, and they are some of the nicest, hardest working people I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.
    And I do go out of my way to help and be a friend to them. I really care, and I would LOVE to help ANY Muslim that is interested to Escape the Islamic Deception (EID – The holiday after Ramadan)
    What I am in opposition to is the way they refuse to assimilate into any society where they go to live! Look at Europe- It is almost in ruins because the Muslims move in to an area, and when they become more in number, they start to “assert” their laws & customs on the host neighborhood, using the Islamic practice of “Taquiyyia”
    They will stop at nothing short of changing your country from your old laws & beliefs into a muslim country, under shariah law!
    That happens all through history, if you care to do the research & see for yourself, BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE!!!

    • President Trump is not perfect, But, He is the Best man we have!
      I support him 100% He is doing his best to save the country from the Globalist elites that want to bring on the satanic one world government.
      And President Trump is fighting not only the globalists, but the Demoncrats, and even the establishment “republicans” and others that are supposed to be on his side!
      Mr Trump’s only support seems to be his voters, the loyal ones that have supported him the whole time!

      YES< we DO need a muslim ban, and the sooner the better!

      And the "feminists" are really a dumb bunch, supporting a religion that REALLY WILL keep them in the kitchen, "barefoot & pregnant"
      What the heck are those idiots really thinking???

  2. Would it be OK if I cross-posted this article to WriterBeat.com? I’ll be sure to give you c7omplete credit as the author. There is no fee, I’m simply trying to add more content diversity for our community and I liked what you wrote. If “OK” please respond via email.

    Autumn
    AutumnCote@WriterBeat.com

    • Sure, go ahead. But I did not originally write this article, I found it on another Internet post.
      The Author’s Credits are at the top of the post. I always like to include them to make sure they get the proper credit for their work, because I don’t want anyone to think I am trying to pass it off as mine.
      Thank You!

Leave a Reply

